Certified Lighting System Installation

Certified Lighting System InstallersUnimar offers technical support and in depth training for all of our products. With a dedicated engineering and design staff, to an after-hours tech support phone number, we can support you with all your ongoing lighting needs.

Please contact us for more information.

 

Approved Certified Contractors:

Boston Tower & Chimney Co., LLC

Territory covered: New England US States

Key Contact:
Jake Hansen
Phone:978-531-6006
 joh@bostonchimney.com
Web link: www.bostonchimney.com

 

ClearBlue Wireless

Territory covered: Canada, New York, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, Maine, Michigan, Phoenix

Key Contact:
James Davis
Phone:416-799-1729
 james.davis@clearbluewireless.com
Web link: www.clearbluewireless.com

 

EMEGC

Territory covered: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina

Key Contact:
Keith Jurado
Phone: 813-241-9000
Keith.jurado@emegc.com
Web link: www.emegc.com

 

MillerCo

Territory covered: Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Ohio

Key Contact:
Rex Lamey
Phone: 228-832-3352 ext. 3
ralamey@millercoin.com
Web link: www.millercoinc.com

 

PatriotTowers

Territory covered: All States Continental US

Key Contact:
Sean Safford
Phone: 585-469-6009
sean.safford@patriottowers.com
Web link: www.Patriottowers.com
 

Q4 Incorporated

Territory covered: All States Continental US- Based in Alabama

Key Contact:
Mike Clark
Phone: 205-397-6782
mclark@q4incorporated.com
Web link: www.q4incorporated.com
 
 

Scott Tower Services, Inc.

Territory Covered: Florida

Key Contact:
Ian L. Scott
Phone: 904-272-2399
ian.scott@scotttower.com
Web link: www.scotttower.com

 

Sitemaster

Territory covered: Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, North Texas

Key Contact:
Jim Hopkins
Phone: 918-269-5094
jhopkins@sitemaster.com
Web link: www.sitemaster.com

 

Stainless

A Business of FDH Velocitel
200 North Warner Road
Suite 215
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Key Contact:
Jon Marcusse
National Sales Manager – Broadcast Division
Phone: 214-717-2282
Web link: www.stainlesstowers.com
 

 

TCT Tower Services, LLC

Territory covered: All US States East of the Mississippi River

Key Contact:
Jeff Paul
Phone: 315-744-0990
jeffp.tct@gmail.com

 

Tilson

Territory covered: Upstate NY, New England US States, US States East of the Mississippi River

Key Contact:
Kelly Brewer
Phone: 207-358-7469
kbrewer@tilsontech.com
Web link: www.tilsontech.com

 

Trusty Construction

Territory covered: Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana

Key Contact:
Mark Bruington
Phone: 972-219-2034
Stephen Kelly
Phone: 214-234-5273
bids@trustyconstruction.com
Web link: www.trustyconstruction.com

 

Installation Resources